Troop Leadership

Our volunteer leaders are here to provide leadership and guidance for our boys as they move through Scouting on to adulthood.

Scoutmaster: David Doorbar (email Mr. Doorbar )

Committee Chairman: John Burgard (email Mr. Burgard)

Senior Eagle Advisor: Rob Templin (email Mr. Templin)

Assistant Scoutmasters:

Kris Anderson (email)
Ralph Bosalet (email)
John Burgard (email)
Tony Camacho (email)
Rich Damschen (email)
Venmer Deocariza (email)
John Herpy (email)
John Kelly (email)
Jack Lamey (email)
Thomas LaParne (email)
Robert Lechich (email)
Bill Manlove (email)
Dave Peterson (email)
Mark Sandon (email)
Zachary Templin (email)
Jeff Timmerman (email)
Tom Vollum (email)
Jim Zack: (email)

Questions, comments, suggestions. Please contact
the Troop 1226 Webmaster at RobinTemplin@netscape.net